Like … duh!

A question from an aged technophobe to his followers … where my blog title appears on your ‘Manage Followed Sites’ list, can you turn on/off the ‘Emails for New Posts/Comments’ functions? If not, I’d be very grateful if someone could tell me how to enable this. Cheers!

Senior man with a computer problem

Rolling News … Update … Silly Season Shocker … Problem Solved … Turns Out, There Was No Problem … Silly Old Fool Wipes Egg From Face … For Next Major Scoop, Watch This Empty Space!

impossible-POV (2)

 

4 thoughts on “Like … duh!

  1. Duh Duh Duh
    Doo Doo Doo
    Doobie Doobie Doo
    I’m as much use as a wet lettuce on an electric fire. I probably do more harm than good.
    Even technophobe’s find me lamentable.

    1. Haha, good to know I’m not the only wet lettuce in the village shop! And as to my ‘problem’ … turns out there isn’t one, as the follower is the enabler. I don’t know, seeing glitches where there are none! As my son would say, throwing his eyes skyward, “Dad, what are you like?” (Answer: f***ing useless!)

Leave a Reply

